Home / News

Read some of the

Latest News

blog image
March 24, 2015

Zimbabwe Newsletter June, July and August 2011

Size of Congregation: The size of our congregation is now 458 Number of Assemblies: We now have a total number of 11 assemblies as follows: Karoi, Bashungwe, Makomomaviri, Musamba, Sibilobilo, Chiweshe, Lusasa, Kauzhumba, Mayovhe, Marembera and Mlunga. Locations: Both 11 assemblies are planted in the province of mashonaland west. Two are situated on the shores of lake Kariba which are Musamba and Sibilobilo. In Karoi there is one assembly and Bashungwe and Makomomaviri are situated 100km out of Karoi town,…..